The Orthodox wooden church of St Nicolas was built in 1775. It consists of three parts and four spaces and is one the typical Lemko variant of the Ruthenian-Ukrainian three-part and three-tower churches.
Its Rococo iconostas from 1766 is one of the best preserved in Slovakia. Some icons (St Nicolas, Crucifixion) are from the 17th century.
This church was moved to the open air Museum of Folk Architecture in spa ofBardejov in 1967.
Source: Vydavateľstvo Dajama