The Greek Catholic wooden Church of the relics of St. Nicholas the Bishop (Chrám Prenesenia ostatkov sv. Mikuláša – biskupa) was included in 2008, along with seven wooden churches of the Slovak part of Carpathian Mountain Area, on the UNESCO Word Heritage List.
The wooden church was built at the beginning of the 18th century, in the years 1720 to 1730. The log building consists of three parts. It is covered by shingle roof.
The interior in the Baroque and Rococo style is from the beginning of the 18th century.
Source: Vydavateľstvo Dajama