The Greek Catholic wooden church of the Protection of the Most Holy Mother of God from 1730 was moved in 1931 to the Museum of Folk Architecture in spa of Bardejov.
It is a log structure consisting of three parts with valuable iconostas from the 18th century and with interesting outer coloured decoration.
The most recent reconstruction of this church including the stylish wooden fence with two gates finished by the end of September 2005. The original iconostas from the 18th century was again deposited in the interior of the chur
Source: Vydavateľstvo Dajama