The Greek Catholic church of the Protection of the Most Holy Mother of God from 1764. The log building consists of three parts. It is covered by shingle roof with three little towers.
Iconostas from the second half of the 18th century is not complete. Only fragments exist, such as picture of Mother of God from the second half of the 18th century. The tsar gate is lavishly decorated by woodcarvings with plant ornaments and paintings of prophets.
Independently standing belfry from 1949 is next to the church. Both structures were reconstructed in 2000.
Source: Vydavateľstvo Dajama